Your occupancy may change after registration if you do not submit a rooming request through your online profile, if the travelers requested are not added to your room, or if they are added but then cancel or request a different roommate. 

An email will be sent to you if your occupancy changes at any point. If this happens, review your current roommates on My Profile and add a new request. 

If you decide to stay in the lower occupancy room, you will be responsible for paying the difference in price.

Did this answer your question?