If you have accidentally registered for the same trip more than once, send us a message so we can combine the two bookings.  

If you have signed up under two different trip codes, let us know which trip you want to travel on, and we will remove you from the other trip.  Keep in mind the roommates you are requesting must all be signed up under the same trip code for the request to be approved.

If you have made payments towards both trips, we will transfer the payments to your Active account.

Did this answer your question?